Tire Jacks and TGIF

Chaos theory prevails as I yet again discover my front passenger tire is flat. 

I sat yet again because this same tire has derailed me once before, recently. There is something totally deflating about a flat tire. 

I know. I know. Lame joke. But honestly everything about this is lame. 

Tire, 

You had one job. You’re fired. 

Love,

Me
Ps. If you pass my on the highway driving 45mph with my flashers and the donut…thibk kind thoughts. It wasn’t how I meant my Friday to end. I promise you.

Leave a Reply

